Staff

Sheriff Brian Morton bmorton@scso-in.org
Chief Deputy Chris Curry ccurry@scso-in.org
Sgt. John A. Mills jmills@scso-in.org
Detective Joseph Spilman jspilman@scso-in.org
Deputy Adam Archer adam.archer@scso-in.org
Deputy Robert Morton robert.morton@scso-in.org
Deputy Chad Terpening chad.terpening@scso-in.org
Deputy Nick Kitts nick.kitts@scso-in.org
Deputy Clinton Earls clinton.earls@scso-in.org
Deputy James Parker james.parker@scso-in.org
Deputy Kevin Adams kevin.adams@scso-in.org
Sex Offender Registrar emclellan@scso-in.org
Matron keisha.morton@scso-in.org
911 Director khayes@scso-in.org
Jail Commander lschaefer@scso-in.org