Staff

Sheriff Nathan E. Hughes nathan.hughes@scso-in.org
Chief Deputy Brian Morton bmorton@scso-in.org
Sgt. John A. Mills jmills@scso-in.org
Investigator Chris Curry ccurry@scso-in.org
Deputy Richard Lock richard.lock@scso-in.org
Deputy Dave Davenport ddavenport@scso-in.org
Deputy Mike Dawson mdawson@scso-in.org
Deputy Adam Archer aarcher@scso-in.org
Deputy Robert Morton rmorton@scso-in.org
Deputy Joseph Spilman jspilman@scso-in.org
Sex Offender Registrar emclellan@scso-in.org
Matron donnahughes@scso-in.org
911 Director khayes@scso-in.org
Jail Commander lschaefer@scso-in.org